Hello world!

Well, here I am.  Brave… in a new world.  A historical communicator in a whole new realm of Social Media: the BLOG realm.  For years, FaceBook has been my warm-and-fuzzy connective blanket to friends near and far.  LinkedIn became a place for me to stay connected to professionalism as I knew it – with people I could engage with on a higher business level.  I re-acquainted myself with a Twitter that I had left previously as being too random – too hit & miss – too slam bam, and I found new life (!!!)  in it as a communications tool… and, as I continue to sort through a new language of hashtags, @mentions, and link shorteners that make Twittering and being Twittered so interesting and engagingly entertaining, I find myself agog at what lies ahead… and smiling.

About sandypdot

Life is a journey - Enjoy it!
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

